PPE Suppliers - Non Healthcare Equipment

Whenever possible, shop local!

First for Safety (Midland): https://www.firstforsafety.ca/product-section.php?id=1

Artech Promotional Products & Wear (line of protective masks, shield and suits/clothing) - (705) 326-7080  https://www.artechcanada.com/ 

Blue Mountain Linen (Orillia)https://bluemountainlinen.com/

Economy Chemical & Supply Orillia - 705-325-9995   https://www.alpinechem.com

Lake Country Office Solutions, Orillia (Plexiglass Screens, Shields and other office products) - 705-326-0907, lucy@lakecountryos.ca

Lake Country Cleaning & Hygiene Supplies (Masks, gloves, cleaning supplies, & sanitizers) - 705-326-6105, lcchsupplies@yahoo.com

Orillia Glass and Mirror Ltd. (Plexiglas) - (705) 325-5441 https://www.orilliaglass.ca/

Waggs Ltd.(Soap); waiting list for hand sanitizer refill for touch less dispenser (have used for 6 years and cannot get a refill now) - 1 800-267-9244 https://www.waggs.ca/

Parry Automotive (Spray 9) -  (705) 325-1345 https://www.parryautomotive.com/

Pattison Sign Group (face shields, floor graphics, sanitary instructions wall signs, informational panels, transparent counter shields) - Contact Jayne Reid at jreid@pattisonsign.com 

Transcom Corporation in Barrie (face shields) - transomshield.com - info@transomcorporation.com (705) 796-6240

Bayside Medical Supplies - 705-325-9738  https://baysidemed.ca/

Courtney's Food Service 1-800-588-3225

Veritiv 905-795-7400

HD Supply Brafasco(705) 326-2500  https://brafasco.com/

Cardinal Health Canada  - https://www.cardinalhealth.ca/en/

3M Canada - PPE products, especially for masks - www.3mcanada.ca

Safety Media also has PPE gloves - safetymedia.com

State Industrial Products (Cleaning Supplies & Sanitizers) - 800-668-6513  Stateindustrial.com 

Swish  masks, gloves, cleaning products and sanitizers - 1-855-467-9474  swishclean.com/

Heretic Spirits Collingwood is taking orders for hand sanitizer – hereticspirits.com/sanitizer

Georgian Bay Spirit Co. Collingwood is also selling sanitizer  - Georgian Bay Spirits

Templeton Windows Inc.; custom-made plexiglass shields - (705) 527-4012 http://templetonwindows.com/

Stanfield's (PPE in Nova Scotia) https://www.stanfields.com/

Glen Martin Ltd. Barrie - (705) 721-8800 https://glenmartinlimited.com/

 

**Ontario Government Workplace PPE Supplier Directoryhttps://www.ontario.ca/ppe